doublemonky

@doublemonky is a 25 year old Gay Male from Kuta, Bali, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

open minded easy going person. loving travel alot.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

looking for someone who has a same vision for life to build a dream household and family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Walking Water Sports