dr00pydraws

@dr00pydraws is a 32 year old Gay Male from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

well.....now you've taken the time to have a look i guess id better give you something good to read about :P
Just a 24yr old guy doing what 24yr old guys do... im on here to find people i guess...lol....whether its just friends or more i just dont know? im pretty fun kinda guy and love good company and good laughs.
wanna know more then feel free to ask :)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Most of all just after good company from people that enjoy spending time with me as much as i enjoy spending time with them!
Whether its outdoors at the movies or just watching a tv on the couch...... just want more good friends and to take things from there :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco House Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Net Ball Running Swimming Tennis Water Sports