@drachenfire67 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Winsted, Connecticut, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is Will. I'm 21 and openly gay. I'm a laid back kind of guy that just wants to have fun. I'm single and looking but no hook ups please. I can be quite shy and quiet until you get to know me but other then that I'm a blast :-P


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winsted, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a great man to be in a LTR. I'm done with being used by other guys so if you're here then keep walking cuz it ain't gunna happen.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers DIY Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests


1 Friends


Amalgamated Dwellings, New York


2 Favorites


Beckettville, Fairfield



Danbury, Fairfield