@dragar405325 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey guys im just the usual kinda guy, nothing too special, oh except for the fire twirling and fire brething i do weekly lol

yeh im studying at tafe atm which is great fun! lol and love goin out n just chillin you name it i do it :D lol


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

just mates i think, im not into one night stands or hookups or anything like that... i prefer a more meaningful relationship

but until that comes along im happy making friends lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Skateboarding Walking Xtreme Sports