dray8524

@dray8524 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Kokomo, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my name's David (a.k.a Wild-Child). I'm 24 y/o, living in Indiana, back from Georgia.I'm a college graduate. I'm a son, a brother, best friend, god-father, and so much more. But what I am does not define who I am. I'm proud to be gay, though I don't advertise it. I'm not a book to be judged by my cover. I break the mold! I have my own opinions, views, goals and life. I love hanging out with friends, seeing new things, exploring what this life has to offer, and if I get the chance to do with someone I love...even better but not a must have. Wanna know more just ask...I'm easy to get a long with and even easier to talk to.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kokomo, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Happiness, but the very pursuit of happiness makes you miserable...

A guy to show me that they are not all the same...shallow, ego starved, cold cheating, lying a-holes that I've been involved with in my past.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training