drew

@drew-spooner is a 35 year old Gay Male from Spooner, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi. my name is drew. i am a active fun person to be around. i love nature and animals. i especially love horses. into a lot of different things and willing to try something new.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Spooner, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

looking for fun cool guys to hangout with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Walking