@drew780 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Not into sleazy guys, I'd just rather get to know a person first. I love and study fashion design. It is my life! I enjoy watching documentaries, playing video games, going clothes shopping and drawing/designing/anything creative

Message me for pics :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who isn't sleazy, but interested in actually talking and getting to know each other. What ever happened to the days when people didnt have sex on the first date? When that was something you saved for someone you actually had proper feelings for? Someone who is sweet, affectionate and loving but not clingy. Having a good sense of humour and bubbly personality is a plus. I dont have any expectation of finding that 'special someone' on here but who knows.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends