@drix is a 28 year old Gay Male from Bath, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Lived in Bath for a year now after finishing my undergrad in London. I'm a little bit crazy (in the good way), and quite open minded. Also I'm a "straight acting" guy, though I can assure you it is not an act, I'm just not very camp.
I love going out, drinking and generally having some random adventures... ...and chilled out times too (nights in, trips to the pub and occasionally playing PS3 stoned).


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bath, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown


Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

A date to start. I'm looking for someone who's not too overly camp, a bit chilled out, and up for a bit of randomness as well as chilled nights in on the sofa watchin films and having a cuddle. I don't really want a virtual relationship either, so if you're serious about meeting up and you're not just gonna waste my time then send me a message.

Also, I can always use some extra mates, so if you need a drinking buddy to go to the pub with, or someone to stay up all night dancing with then give me a try!

And finally; outdated profile pics are a major turn-off!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Scuba Diving Swimming Walking