luke smith

@dromore_luke-smith is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Dromore, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi I'm luke.
I live in banbridge but I'm from outside Dromore.
I am bisexual but a wanna be gay etc.
Straight acting.
Looking a nice man to love me alot.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dromore, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

A man who can keep me loved and safe. Handsome fit and good personality

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Snooker Pool Water Sports Weight Training Yoga