@dront1 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Stourbridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Adventurous, outgoing, exceptionally open minded, rarely phased by anything, ambitious and determined. I am known for my honesty and can on occasion be a little blunt with it but I believe that everyone should know where they stand. I am totally different to the usual guys on sites like this in the way that I don't mess people about, I say what I think but try to say at appropriate times and places. I am a typical Aries in that I am loyal, loving, romantic, caring, empathic, i would stand in the way of a knife or bullet if it would protect someone that i care about, if you dont believe me i have scars to prove it lol, I have been described many times as a gentle giant and unless my loved ones are threatened that is how i am. you want to know more then give me a shout.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stourbridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I tend to go for guys that try to look after themselves are adventurous, honest, genuine, loyal, open minded, great kisser, experienced in bed, ambitious, empathic, caring, strong, romantic, I like a guy that stands up for what he believes in and doesn't feel that he has to follow the crowd, can be himself when we are together, these are not all essential but the more of these qualities you have then the more likely we are to have a strong connection.
I am open to friendship, fun or more

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga

8 Favorites





West Bromwich