@dsanders is a 23 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I will only provide the basics, if you want to know more just send me a message!
Don't be offended also if I don't speak to you without a photo! - I will ask :D

University of Plymouth graduate in Criminology and Criminal Justice
Sport fan (watching and playing) - particularly football (Plymouth Argyle)
Walking (coast/Dartmoor)
Spending time with friends
Getting drunk now and again
Quite Sarcastic but also quite shy to begin with

Favourite Food: Pizza and Ben and Jerry's
Favourite Drink: Rekorderlig or Vodka Coke


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Folk Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends