dsap_cro

@dsap_cro is a 45 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Genuine, nonscene guy, told nice looks ideally looking to meet another guy for regular fun/more. Seems very hard these days to meet decent guys. I find gaydar is only about one thing and a waste of time - so I'm giving this site a go!

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Spiritual

Looking for

Just a normal masculine guy - up to mid to late 40s. Someone who might be looking for more than casual sex or someone who wants to meet and get to know each other.

Like active men who are masculine and look after themselves

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Religious Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Tennis Walking