dsivak

@dsivak is a 29 year old Gay Male from Bismarck, North Dakota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone, my name is Daniel. I'm currently attending college where I major in Medical Lab Sciences and a minor in Biology. I eventually would want to get my masters but that would be later on. I am a guy who has a huge heart of gold and is waiting for the right person to come along and claim it. I love to cook, and clean and do laundry even, it just don't bug me. I am generally a very happy individual who has allot of awesome friends and good luck in his life. I am a person who is extremely loyal to whoever would cross my way. If you think you are that one go ahead and hit me up! Also friends are way more then welcome! I promise even if you are out of my age range you will not get neglected!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bismarck, North Dakota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

This is actually plain and simple. There really shouldn't be to much to right. I'm looking for that guy who is going to put their arms around me, kiss me and say he loves me. Someone who will take me on a date and make it fun. Someone who won't lie, or cheat or not be honest. I am looking for that one who will make me happy, sweep me off my feet and be so romantic he drowns me in it. I have so much love to give, I would like someone who could give it back in return.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

7 Friends

browneyes21

Edinboro, Erie County

29

Gentleness

Kinder, Allen Parish

28

RandyO91

Waterford, Stanislaus County

26

Barton

Fowler, Clinton County

26

Neith

Escondido, San Diego

34

punkgraver

Tuckerton Shores, Ocean County

30

2 Favorites

Neith

Escondido, San Diego

34

punkgraver

Tuckerton Shores, Ocean County

30