mapie867

@durban_mapie867 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fun person

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone genuine, fun and definitely not perfect but try to do what is right...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

mandla gumede

Durban Central, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

32

1 Favorites

Francois

Amanzimtoti, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

24