reggie

@durban_reggie is a 56 year old Gay Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Friendly, kind, caring and easy going kind of guy. Looking to meet and make friends from different cultures. Live life to the fullest .

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Friendship and fun times. Maybe more if it goes that way. Not looking for perfect bodies and minds. Just someone in whom i will see something special.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Pk

South Goa

39