dusktime

@dusktime is a 56 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Ultimately I am looking for a relationship.

Younger guys are my thing, preferably hairy ! xx but I enjoy most younger slim/fit guys who like older; however that I might find a lover the same age with whom I could connect is not out of the question, it ids just throughout my life it is younger guys that have the vitality and lust for life that I enjoy ....

I am over 56 and I have a weakness on chest so I feel vulnerable re Covid 19 ... I am therefore looking for a "safe" man, one who does not take risks socially and is inclined to self isolate ... I guess I am looking for a lockdown partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Jazz Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Derek

Hyde Park, Doncaster

32

kammy

Sheffield

29