duspierce2009

@duspierce2009 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Kingsley, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

I'm 18 my name is Dustin I live in Kingsley Iowa I'm just looking around wanting a relationship but we will see how this goes. I like swimming driving watching movies hang wit friends drink! My favorite food is Chinese color is orange have alot of favorite songs I work at Alorica doing customer service for AT&T

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingsley, Iowa, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship a guy who is nice caring friendly cuddely

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Gym Jogging Racquetball / Squash Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking