@dustenforlove is a 46 year old Gay Male from Middletown, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've always been into the "healthy" lifestyle and workout daily at home. I enjoy biking, movies, museums, boating, theater, walking or hiking. I am a beach lover and enjoy having moonlight walks. I would enjoy shopping with you unlike most others. I also collect antiques and find it really romantic and nostalgic about them. I'm very humble, down to earth kind of guy. I play softball when I am not working but I enjoy watching soccer the most.


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Middletown, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few


High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

The man I would like to find should be sensitive, educated, and takes care of himself physically. Obviously friends first, if anything further develops it would be a bonus. Honesty is huge. With all the so-called riches in life, the richest ones have that true undeniable love for one another. He should be someone I can share anything within life, and one who can bond with myself as a true "best friend". An affectionate man to share personal passions, dreams, and interests would be wonderful. You are assertive, witty and intellectually outgoing, not into games. Attraction is a key as we both know, but chemistry is what eventually wins over and sustains a relationship. It's not all about how one looks... but I still maintain we both need that spark to start, correct? Just a naturally good feeling when you meet someone.

I really enjoy reading what a man has to say about himself and find that equally as,... if not more important. A man who can really captivate my thoughts, and being a passionate kisser is a must... nothing like it. I'm a sensitive soul, much more of a cuddling type. I'm not in a hurry to get to the end, but to develop some great chemistry with a special man would be a nice start and yes, eventually have that partner in life again. Friendship, sharing & simple things sum it up for me. If you find my profile of interest, let me know.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Jazz Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Golf Gym Snooker Pool Swimming