@dutch2556 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Fair Lawn, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


this is my first time on this site,loooking to find someone who i can trust,and caring,and understanding,i am shy because i have been hurt inthe past ,and done with that crap.
I am shy becaue of my looks,but what matters is that wahts inside matters more then what you look like outside your space.
I do not want games,or playing around,just someone who will be honest and know what i want ..


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fair Lawn, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for someone who will not judge a guy by his looks or income status,because i beleive you can work around that.
I want them to take it slow ,because i have been screwed to much in the past,and want no games,or fooling around my bad.
I feel that it make a relationship stronger as is gets started,and amkes it even stronger as our path is smooth with no hiding anything in the past..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 62


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Macrobiotic
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Inline Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking