@duttydude is a 33 year old Gay Male from Sunbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Jules,

My parents are from The Seychelles and I grew up here.

Mixed race - Black,Chinese and Caucasian.

Smart, genuine guy who can't seem to fit in the gay world, I dont play games and can spot those who do a mile off.
Straight acting, looking to meet new mates or dates and see what happens.

Normally get a lot of attention from much older guys. Please don't send a message it gives me hope when I log on and when I see it's from a grandad it does makes me sad...lol

Otherwise get in touch guys :D


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sunbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Straight acting, sane and sorted guys. Not old enough to be my dad would be a great start.

Some one who has settled in their career and are comfortable within themselves. Great sense of humour mixed with a keen intellect is attractive.

A guy to cuddle and who can teach me things that I do not know and challenge me on the things I think I know too well.

Dark hair light eyes or blondes turn my head. Prefer Caucasian men, but open to everyone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cooking Movies Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Garage House Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Running