@eagles2k6 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


right gonna say a few things b4 i say anything about me......

Dont bother if ya got no pics dnt expect a reply!!
Dont bother if ya over 35....i aint not cub!!

Normal Guy Likes normal thing,

Going out with mates
Making new mates
Having a giggle
Living life to the fullest
No Regrets
Dont hold grudges


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

nawt really, seeign wats about and having fun along the way, single life is funn but it gttin boaring!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Rugby