@ealinglad77 is a 39 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, 32 year-old guy living in Ealing, looking to meet new friends, dates or anything else that may be offered! Like guys who make me laugh, and who enjoy nights out as well as nights in.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Guys with a good sense of humour who don't take themselves too seriously. I prefer slim, dark-haired guys in general, but can be persuaded otherwise! I mostly enjoy easy conversation with relaxed guys.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Classical Dance House Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Swimming Walking