peterpanw

@east-london_peterpanw is a 38 year old Gay Male from East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Be yourself, and I want to get to know you more of who you are, not pretentious

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Favorites

Arno

Arcadia, Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality

31

Dave J

Sisonke District Municipality

29