whipcream

@east-london_whipcream is a 32 year old Gay Male from East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am a young individual who loves out doors and very easy to get along with,am a warm hearted and a loving christian with strong principles.Am a well motivated driven individual that strives for success and loves a challenge in all aspects of life.Am also very easy on the eye and very bubbly and loud at the same time out spoken and very deligent and love a neat enviroment,some say am a neat freak bt I wouldn't go that far.I have a very loving personality that always out shines all the other qualities I posess get to know me and learn more about me.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Am looking for someone who possesses almost the same qualities as I do,someone who will understand me and understands that communication is the key to everything.A simple person who will be loving and a companion to me!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel House Jazz Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Rugby Running Surfing Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

5 Friends

Tom

Shelly Beach, Ugu District Municipality

35

Simpra

Fairview, Springfield

38

STUTT

Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality

30

Siphelele

Arcadia, Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality

25

Ace

Arcadia, Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality

29