@easygoing is a 52 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi am andy 46 gay, looking for friendship and see what happens. i live in middlesex so someone from around that area. i am shy at frist but easy to get on with . looking for someone to help pay there own way, but also share things .


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

just looking for someone who will accpet me for who i am. can make me laugh, be understanding and helpful and considerit. and be them selfs when we are out together

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Gospel Jazz Religious

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Running