@edinburgh-ivan-1976 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ivan, 37, originally from Southern Italy but based in Edinburgh. I don't really know what to say here as such however I thought I would give this a go, hoping to find people like minded and more if it comes to that...In the meantime I am friendly, reliable and of a caring nature and love spending time with family and friends...In addition, I draw portraits of people and pets occasionally too and work for an art project in which I can put my skills into use and practise...Give me a shout if any of you out there are interested as I would be more than happy to hear from you and most importantly thanks for reading!


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None



Looking for

Not sure if I will find him here although it is worth giving it a go as some good new friends are also more than welcome

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading

Music interests

African Country Rock

Sports interests