@edinburgh_marc110 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I'm completely new to this so give me time! Just a student/ part time worker in Edinburgh. Love a drink, meeting new people and seeing friends! Give me a message! :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just see where it goes, Possibly meet new friends and just take it from there! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snowboarding Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends


Cupar, Fife