w33brad

@edinburgh_w33brad is a 22 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Trying this out to see if I get any success in meeting a nice guy :)

If you would like to get to know me - fire away. I'll respond to your messages, even just for chats :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Who knows?
I'm young and open to options... :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hockey Ice Skating Running Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports