@edlowe25 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Ed, I'm 25 years of age, I'm a wheelchair user with Cerebral Palsy. I don't let this get me down because life is too short for that if you ask me.

At the age of 16 I left home and came to College in Coventry. In 2004 I started a University Degree in Communication, Culture and Media which I completed with Honours.
I live in my own home in Coventry, i work as a voluntary consultant to businesses on media and disability related issues.
I enjoy listening to music, recorded and live but especially enjoy seeing artists perform live in concert. I know it's sounds stereotypical for a gay man but I do love watching musical theatre! At the moment I'm organising a variety concert in Coventry in aid of the Dreams Come True charity which is keeping me pretty busy.

Ed. x

Wanted: friendship, honesty, possibly leading to a relationship, and fun, fun, fun! Please be loyal and fun..
On offer: friendship, honesty, a relationship and fun.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm a single fun guy with no commitments looking for friendship and fun, if it turns into a relationship then that would be nice :-)
Although I'm in a wheelchair I don't let that fact prevent me from living a full and active life so please don't let it put you off.
I'm healthy, generous, kind, tolerant, honest and affectionate. I don't smoke and don't do drugs although I do like a drink now and then; I'm looking for someone similair.
If you'd like to know more then please do get in touch.
Ed. x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Disco Pop Soul

Sports interests