Zanisztahr

@edm_lover is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im a dte, good true type person whos also im an genuine caring person, i love my mates, i always up for meeting new people, im laid back, easy going, chilled out, funny, trustworthy, honest & up front, senstive yet shy unless had a few or i feel comfortable around someone. i have a little moody side but more or less im always happy & always wanting to go out & have fun with mates doing whatever.

i love doofing, camping, travelling, going to music events, cooking, 4x4ing & i love road trips cause theres nothing like a good 3+ hour drive with mates having fun on the drives & after the drives.

my motto in life is "you only live once so party hard"

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking for friends aswell as fun along the way & a special someone. someone who i can always bond with & who i can be on the same wave length & also is a true decent good type mate & lover.

if anyone plays psn. hmu xd.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Drum and Bass Trance

Sports interests