@edu-liverpool is a 23 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm spanish, new in Liverpool since October. I want to meet new interested people, friends and after maybe boyfriend. I want to know new special places in Liverpool, go to the theatre, cinema, etc.

I'm studying Economics at university in Spain but now i'm here for study english. I'm going to come back to Canary Islands in June. I like literature, read books, learn something new, opera, museums, ... and party too!

I hope find someone special here!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Surfing Swimming