@eitherway is a 55 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello and thanks for reading.
I am a dominant guy, 6'4, aussie and I class myself as a mans man. Loyal to my friends and horrible to my enemies.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Married Bi guy here, seeking to find a true friend with benefits for more than a once off. Some one genuine, honest discrete, and as eager as what I am to be with me and me with him.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 46


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Gambling Movies Music Strategy Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends


South Yarra, Melbourne