eliottr

@eliottr is a 28 year old Gay Male from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a sophmore in college majoring in Spanish and Linguistics. I'm a pretty cool guy, not feminine or anything. I try and exercise, but I am no way athletic looking. I'm a romantic and if I love someone, they'll know it. I'm not clingy, but I love getting close to someone.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm just looking for someone who will make me happy. A true connection, you know? If I'm not attracted to you physically, it won't work and I will tell you. I don't lead people on like that. I want a man who will be there for me no matter what! Relationships take time and effort and I need someone who isn't going to play around and accepts that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Inline Skating Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Gentleness

Kinder, Allen Parish

28

RandyO91

Waterford, Stanislaus County

26