@elixer21 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Extroverted. Lover of Life.

-What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest.

I’m really good at
-Everything except math. I'm learning Korean and Japanese.

The first things people usually notice about me
-My full lips

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a TV person.

The six things I could never do without
-Walking, talking, singing, dancing, loving...

-I spend a lot of time thinking about
You might want to re-think asking me that...

-On a typical Friday night I am
In the center of the Universe

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
나는 한국 사람들을 사랑

-You should message me if
You're nice, smart, respectful with an alluring personality.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Flexible High Energy Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

You should be nice, smart, respectful with an alluring personality. Also, I'm Top so you should be Bottom :p

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 34


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Jazz RnB

Sports interests