@ellendil is a 26 year old Gay Male from Belton, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an easy going guy that just likes to hang out with friends and have fun. I'm often busy with school and work, but always make time for friends. If you want to know more just ask. I'm open to just about anything.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Belton, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy that I can happily hang out with and spend my time with. I want someone I can rely on and go to when I need support or company. Someone who likes me for me and who will be loyal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests