@emile is a 44 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm a newly single guy to the singles market,Im very easy going and laid back..

I injoy doing lots of out side activities and spending time in watching films and listening to music.

I have a big social circul and my friends are like my family. i injoy spending time with them.
I like going to the gym.

I am very loyal person and i am looking for the same and dont like camp guys.

i like eyes as they are they tell alot about someone and some who has a nice build. someone who go's to the gym would be cool and also has a brain!

So if you like what you hear then send me a message.....


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy of same build as me and same attuide.
I really like eyes and someone is up for doind things.
I would like someone interesting.and who can express his feelings.

Loyalty and being a nice person would go a long way.

I do like guys who work out. As vain as that may sound. I do believe its a good thing keeping fit!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 43


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Walking Windsurfing Yoga