enochs_wc09

@enochs_wc09 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Webb City, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

iam 19 yrs old my name is cody clemons, im 6'4. i like to have fun with family and freinds and go to the movies,love my job, iam a dog catcher, would love to live in a nice house in 2 yrs and have some land cause i raise chickens and ducks and have a pet cat named chevel that i rescued. love to ride four wheelers, fish, camp, and hunt a little.well if you want to know more just message me.thanks an peace.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Webb City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

handsome ,tone, funny guy who likes some of the things i do and loves to cuddle, and not to crazy.and if possible som nice muscles.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga