eros

@eros1957 is a 63 year old Bisexual Male from Milan, Milan, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello! I am new in Milano and looking for mutual adult fun. I am 56, tall (184), good looking with a slight sign of good life. Looking to meet open minded persons for good fun. Open for all ideas and experience (but for a few which I can tell, just ask?) You should know what you want (without being dominant) and leave your inhibitions behind when we meet. The adult fun being the purpose does not exclude other enjoyments like good food, a happy drink, a walk in the park and a good talk. As always, pictures tell more than a 1000 words so remember this in your replies? I am aiming to answer all of you but one-liners are binned! Languages: italian, english, french, german (all fluent, not just what you learn in school!) Before I forget: no drugs, no pain and no abuse! See you soon?

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Milan, Milan, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I would like to be found by open-minded people for common activities and mutual fun with no strings attached. Looking to meet men, women, groups of lovely persons for real encounters (please no chat-room buddies with web cams!)

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Reggae

Sports interests