@eroticeric is a 47 year old Bisexual Male from Warwick, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi, I am a bi-male, looking for gay or bi-guys in tghe age range of 18 to 80, who just want to have m2m fun. I am not looking for romance or a LTR, just interested in casual m2m fun, could be a one off, but a more regular arrangemengtg would be great.


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Warwick, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Ideal; a gay or bi-guy who would like to have regular meets fgor m2m fun with no commitments, no strings.
Otherwise; a guy who wants to have a fun night one on one, unless you are a couple, in which case come on down!!! or rather, on/in/over me!

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Rugby Snooker Pool Walking