@ervin8 is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Toyonaka, Ōsaka, Japan. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am an Asian gay ( bottom queen) who like crosdressing and having fun with drug and disease free healthy handsome masculine males. I will fulfill any dream of my Gay Top partner....


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Toyonaka, Ōsaka, Japan


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

drug and disease free healthy smart TOP gay partner who like bottomgays and crossdressers and treat them good.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

Water Sports

1 Friends


Kuala Lumpur