@erzy is a 25 year old Gay Male from Molave, Western Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im no different to a typical type of guy. Im 22 years old and currently working as a preschool teacher. Im simple and love to read books, especially the ones that's about Love and Greek friendly and i love kids.... =)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Molave, Western Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

First, I'm really looking for friends (real ones) coz here at home, i have no one to talk to since my mother died. I cant express my feelings and i dont have the right friend/s to talk to. i'm really hoping that i could find one in here....(keeping my fingers crossed).

Second is i am hoping that i could find some LOVE in here...hehehehehe...=)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Sports interests