Fun n free

@essextag is a 30 year old Gay Male from Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a funny, bubbly outgoing guy. I love cooking, music, cinema, films, bowling, going out clubbing, pub, staying in and cuddling up on sofa. Like going on holiday all though not had one in a few years. I have lost over 10st and changed a lot in 2 years.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Ideally I am looking for Mr right, however I am not hopeful that he exists :p
I don't have a particular type, however I am that own you own teeth, and are interesting, be a little adventurous and not dull. I am easy to get alone with and it would be nice to wined and dined for a change. lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends