@ethan13061990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I currently live in Wythenshawe and work for the "Worlds favorite airline" (if you're clever enough you'll work that out!) I am originally from Barnsley!

I love listening to music and seeing live acts on stage, my music taste is rather varied and would listen to almost everything, however my main musical inspiration and love is Kylie and has been since I was 3! I love to go to the cinema and catching up on the latest blockbuster releases and I also love meeting up with friends for a quiet drink, cinema or a meal out together.

I am quite short (4ft.10), if that puts you off you may as well stop reading now!

I love to travel the world and thankfully with my new job, I am getting to see a lot more of it more often and further afield than I had the chance to before! So if you want to be with me you have to enjoy travelling too! Otherwise you'll get sick of me being away at every chance I get!

No before anyone asks I am not looking for fun, if you message asking for "fun" I will just ignore!

If you like what you see/have read then message me!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Dates, Mates and preferably a BF!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis