euro guy

@euro-guy is a 25 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm new to Sydney and to Australia. I'm looking to meet fun and interesting people around my age to introduce me to life in Sydney. I'm a curious and intelligent guy. Get in touch!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friendships, interesting people, exploring life in Sydney.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Jogging Walking