eyeball91

@eyeball91 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey im Paul, got my nickname from work, no idea where it came from, just stuck lol. looking for friends, mainly fun, & if something better comes out of it then that's awesome.....
im easy to talk to, easy going, up for a laugh, I'm the agony aunt for all my friends, seem to know how to solve a lot of things, (not the zombie apocalypse, no one can solve that lol) so hit me up if you wanna chat!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Swimming

1 Friends

Jaden

Casablanca

24