@eyesopen is a 29 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 23, just moved into my own place with a couple of mates in Croydon and have recently started as a Marketing Executive based in Wimbledon. I've finally got myself settled and am looking for someone who is at the same place as me. I'm confident, cheeky and flirty but it is mostly a front and underneath I'm just a normal guy who wants someone to have a good time with, go for drinks with and who is a firecracker between the sheets!

Being gay isn't my entire world, it is just part of me so if being gay is your everything we're probably not going to hit it off. I've been travelling round the world but now I'm looking for someone close to home who is sorted, knows what they want, knows who they are and understands that sometimes I need space to myself.

I graduated from the University of Warwick with an English and American literature degree. I love reading, swimming, movies, going out, curling up on the sofa with a drink, intelligent conversation, music, gigs, festivals and plenty more. If you're straight acting and interested in going for a drink, give me a shout.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for mates, dates and someone to pass the time with and cuddle up to

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports