@falkirk-marcus is a 24 year old Gay Male from Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey boys/men,
i have recently just discovered that i am actually gay and i am unsure about how to go about the whole meeting up thing etc... i guess im just unsure how to go about it. so i am on here to see if anyone can help me on my way, i am willing to meet up and try new things, anything that help me feel a bit more confident in that area ;) feel free to give me a text for a chat regarding places i can go and meet people or just a general chat


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

friends, relationship? someone who knows what they are doing, considerate and helpful, and up for a bit of fun ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Movies Music Reading Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Tennis Walking