@felgc81 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Cairns, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi people, Im Wil, Im chilean ... and I´ll be living at Cairns since next december, for a whole year. Im looking for friends there. Actually, I dont know none in Queensland, just in Sydney. Im looking for a job there, I got a Work&Holidays visa, and I wanna live my Oz experience on that amazing place, close to that beautiful beaches.

Im very quiet, kinda shy, low profile, easy going, and very straight acting. I love music (indie rock/hip hop), and I love movies, some yoga, some biking ... Hope to get some new friends.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Cairns, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Just friends ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Yoga