fellguy

@fellguy is a 56 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HI, I'm a professional person, straight acting, keen on outdoor activities such as skiing, fellruning, mountaineering and mountain marathons. Like my beer as well

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

Friends, meeting guys, fun or even relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers DIY Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Gospel

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Skiing Snooker Pool Weight Training Xtreme Sports

2 Friends

***yman35

Linnéstaden, Gothenburg

42

lova

Lancashire

25