fenixrizin

@fenixrizin is a 55 year old Gay Male from Folkestone, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a Latin-born businessman looking for friends and intimate meet-ups

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Folkestone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a top best friend for intimate encounters, hanging out and just enjoying each others' company. I like someone who is in control and can just take charge; who is intelligent, can carry a good conversation and is feeling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Folk Jazz

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking